Business Centre opening hours

 

  • Friday 22 December 2017 
Normal business hours
  • Monday 25 December to Tuesday 26 December
Closed
  • Wednesday 27 December to Friday 29 December
Normal business hours
  • Monday 1 January 2018
Closed
  • Tuesday 2 January 

Normal business hours

(Edinburgh and Glasgow

closed due to

Bank Holiday

in Scotland)

Twitter Opening Hours @AIBGB

 

  • Friday 22 December 2017 
9am to 5pm
  • Saturday 23 December to Tuesday 26 December
Closed
  • Thursday 28 December to Friday 29 December
9am to 5pm
  • Saturday 30 December 
9am to 5pm
  • Sunday 31 December
9am to 1pm
  • Monday 1 January 2018
Closed
  • Tuesday 2 January 
Normal Business Hours

Telephone Support Opening Hours

 

If you’re registered for Online and Phoneline Banking you can speak to Us by calling Phoneline Banking on 0345 601 6262, log in and choose option zero (0). 

 

We are available between 8am and 12am (midnight), 7 days a week including Bank Holidays and will be on hand to help with your banking queries throughout the Christmas holidays.

 

If you’re not registered call 0345 6005 204.  The telephone operating hours are detailed below:

 

  • Friday 22 December 2017 
Lines close at 5pm
  • Monday 25 December to 26 December
Closed
  • Wednesday 27 December to Friday 29 December

Normal business hours

9am to 5pm

  • Monday 1 January 2018
Closed
  • Tuesday 2 January 2018 

Normal business hours

9am to 5pm

 

 Calls may be recorded. Call charges may vary - refer to your service provider