Local Administrators only: Log in to the new 'Manage Shared Account Information' link using your existing iBB credentials
After you have successfully logged in, you can view the status of all your TPP's
To revoke access to a TPP click on the arrow on the right hand side of the TPP and click the revoke button on the bottom of the screen. You will then be asked to confirm or cancel the action.
The TPP access will then be revoked.